Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Ellis

Jennifer Ellis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ellis
"Always so nice when i go into the office, quick to respond to emails and answer questions i have. So glad i made the switch to Kory Arvin State Farm!!"
Profile photo of James Scalise

James Scalise

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Scalise
"Informative and always concerned about my needs! Thanks Kory"
Profile photo of Deana Brady

Deana Brady

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Brady
"Love these guys. They are always looking out for me!"
Profile photo of Tami Parrish

Tami Parrish

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Parrish
"Kory and his staff are very professional and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Deidre Girton

Deidre Girton

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Girton
"Awesome people to work with. They are all very polite and helpful. They helped me to meet my needs and offered ways to save money and helped me to get the most out of my money."
Profile photo of Virginia Paxson

Virginia Paxson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Paxson
"Heather is not only courteous and professional, she also handled my billing issue quickly. If she tells you that she will call you back, you can count on that she will. Thank you."
Profile photo of ynotcougar

ynotcougar

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ynotcougar
"Friendly. Caring and most helpful. Long time customer. Highly recommended for your insurance needs......."
Profile photo of kathy reents

kathy reents

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy reents
"They are always ready to help and nice."
Profile photo of R J

R J

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R J
"Everyone there is extremely helpful and happy to see you good rates great response and overall always a good experience"
Profile photo of Stephen Heidrich

Stephen Heidrich

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Heidrich
"Heather was great! Helped me with all of my needs professionally and expeditiously!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hartman
"New to the area and we HIT THE JACKPOT! Needed a new agent, and we couldn't be happier with the service, time, and feeling of being cared for with each interaction we have had with Kory and his staff. We use them for all of our insurance needs and are grateful for all they do."
Profile photo of Carie Connell

Carie Connell

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carie Connell
"We have never been disappointed with our service at State Farm. Whenever we have a question, Heather M. always responds quickly with an answer and makes it as easy as possible for us. Our claim process was simple and we were kept informed of the status of the repairs after hitting a deer last fall. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Charlene

Charlene

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene
"Helpful, efficient, friendly. Shoutout to Heather pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Austin Carrico

Austin Carrico

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Carrico
"Heather McCormick has helped me very much."
Profile photo of Al Pilli

Al Pilli

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Pilli
"Heather was very helpful with my recent claim."
Profile photo of Karen Morton

Karen Morton

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Morton
"Heather was very prompt in taking care of my claim."
Profile photo of Buehl Ponsler

Buehl Ponsler

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buehl Ponsler
"Great service and Heather was able to help me w my drive safe app"
Profile photo of Teresa Fetten

Teresa Fetten

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fetten
"I get very good service from Heather"
Profile photo of Debra Sons

Debra Sons

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Sons
"The office staff is amazing! Heather always greets me w a smile and helps with whatever I need! I've been with Kory for years they always assist w whatever I need."
Profile photo of Rob Ball

Rob Ball

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Ball
"The staff is great! I recently had a claim and they have been super! Especially Heather she goes above and beyond to help Korys customers!"
Profile photo of Caleb

Caleb

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb
"Thanks for the excellent service! Heather and Kory are very nice and helpful! They always take the time needed to give us great service."
Profile photo of Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Klein
"Been a customer of Kory's for a few years now. He and his team always provide great service. Kory is super knowledgable and will help you get the best insurance or financial product for your needs! Seriously, when it comes to numbers the guy is like a human calculator."
Profile photo of Steve Royse

Steve Royse

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Royse
"Heather has helped me on a couple occasions with insurance questions and also quotes. Very friendly and professional!. Thanks to Heather along with Kory for all they do to take care of my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of tom gillam

tom gillam

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tom gillam
"I have been insured with Kory for many years! The office always goes above and beyond to help me with whatever I need.. Heather always greets me with a smile and is happy to help with whatever I need!"
Profile photo of Brenda Shanks

Brenda Shanks

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Shanks
"Luke I wanted to express my gratitude for your help and support today. Thank you very much!"